[Next online event] Makerspace Development works for Cities

June-17thYou’re invited to a short half hour event on June 17th at 1:00 PM EDT (Noon CDT, 10:00 AM PDT).

It will cover how to engage cities in makerspace development.

The event’s called, Makerspace Development works for Cities

You can register by following the link below:

https://snice.org/works-for-cities

Thanks,
Zachary Alexander

PS: You will receive “Top 5 Tools for Makerspace Development” shortly after registration.